2019 Board Members

Committed to the Cause


Chad Murphy, CHPA

Chapter 302 Chair

Margie Horton-

Chapter 302 Vice-chair

Patience Overbey

Chapter 302 Secretary

Terry Ryan, CPP

Chapter 302 Treasurer

Lisa Terry CHPA CPP

Regional VP

Samantha Bettencourt

Women in Security Chair

Get to know more about our incredible team today.

ASIS Int. Western NC Chapter 302
Attn: Terry Ryan
401 Secluded Forest Dr.
Asheville, NC 28804


©2018 by ASIS International-Western North Carolina #302. Proudly created with Wix.com